Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Kenosha

8200 120th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Nicholas_Pencak@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 04 (Wednesday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • March 11, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • March 18, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • March 25, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • April 01, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • April 08, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • April 29, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 06, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 13, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 03, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 10, (Wed. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF WI 2119-052
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE WI 378-052
MIKE PETERSON WI N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00610 A-EG

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 40.88 Miles
March 09 (9:00 AM)

Hillside 54.52 Miles
March 09 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 61.32 Miles
March 03 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 80.67 Miles
March 03 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 236.50 Miles
March 09 (9:30 AM)