Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Kenosha

8200 120th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Nicholas_Pencak@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 29 (Wednesday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 06, (Wed. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 13, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 03, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 10, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 17, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • June 24, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • July 01, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • July 08, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • July 15, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • July 22, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • July 29, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • August 05, (Wed. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF WI 2119-052
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE WI 378-052
MIKE PETERSON WI N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00610 A-EG

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 35.57 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Hillside 47.45 Miles
April 27 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 53.36 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 70.19 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 205.80 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 287.44 Miles
April 27 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 294.51 Miles
May 04 (2:00 PM)

Columbus 303.92 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Des Moines 304.79 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)