Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Fredericksburg

10400 Southpoint Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Stephanie_Klarman@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 31 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • June 23, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • June 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CHARLES NICHOLLS VA 2905 000581
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-3-I-0-33708

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 40.73 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 71.85 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Virginia Beach 123.03 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Newark 138.60 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 141.64 Miles
April 01 (3:00 PM)

Raleigh 176.15 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 272.99 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 277.76 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)