Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Fredericksburg

10400 Southpoint Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 02 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 09, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 28, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CHARLES NICHOLLS VA 2905 000581
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-3-I-0-33708

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 46.81 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 82.57 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Virginia Beach 141.38 Miles
September 03 (2:00 PM)

Newark 159.28 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 162.77 Miles
September 03 (3:00 PM)

Raleigh 202.43 Miles
September 02 (9:00 AM)