Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Fredericksburg

10400 Southpoint Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Anna_J_Reed@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 27 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CHARLES NICHOLLS VA 2905 000581
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-3-I-0-33708

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 46.81 Miles
January 27 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 82.57 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Virginia Beach 141.38 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Newark 159.28 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 162.77 Miles
February 04 (3:00 PM)

Raleigh 202.43 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)