Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Fredericksburg

10400 Southpoint Parkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 29 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 02, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 09, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CHARLES NICHOLLS VA 2905 000581
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-3-I-0-33708

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 46.81 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 82.57 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Virginia Beach 141.38 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Newark 159.28 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 162.77 Miles
August 06 (3:00 PM)

Raleigh 202.43 Miles
July 29 (9:00 AM)