Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hartford

89 Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Walter_F_Glomb@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 07 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

RANDALL S. ARNOLD CT N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
U7107

Other Auctions Nearby

Turnersville 187.59 Miles
September 15 (9:30 AM)

Newark 216.31 Miles
September 15 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 225.35 Miles
September 02 (3:00 PM)

Rochester 269.08 Miles
September 21 (9:30 AM)

Laurel 285.69 Miles
September 07 (9:30 AM)