Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hartford

89 Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 27 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

RANDALL S. ARNOLD CT N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
U7107

Other Auctions Nearby

Newark 248.58 Miles
October 28 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 258.97 Miles
October 29 (3:00 PM)

Rochester 309.22 Miles
November 17 (9:30 AM)