Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hartford

89 Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Walter_F_Glomb@carmax.com

Next Auction

May 25 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

RANDALL S. ARNOLD CT N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
U7107

Other Auctions Nearby

Turnersville 187.59 Miles
June 09 (9:30 AM)

Newark 216.31 Miles
May 26 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 225.35 Miles
May 27 (3:00 PM)

Rochester 269.08 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Laurel 285.69 Miles
May 25 (9:30 AM)