Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hartford

89 Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Walter_F_Glomb@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

RANDALL S. ARNOLD CT N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
U7107

Other Auctions Nearby

Newark 248.58 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 258.97 Miles
February 04 (3:00 PM)

Rochester 309.22 Miles
February 09 (9:30 AM)