Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cari_Blevins@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 06 (Monday, 10:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 13, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 144.71 Miles
June 30 (10:00 AM)

Louisville 145.43 Miles
July 13 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 191.06 Miles
July 06 (10:00 AM)

Kennesaw 198.72 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

Birmingham 203.99 Miles
June 30 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 216.92 Miles
July 06 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 233.89 Miles
July 01 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 237.87 Miles
July 06 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 252.32 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 265.32 Miles
July 06 (9:00 AM)

St. Louis 275.54 Miles
July 13 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 303.47 Miles
July 06 (2:00 PM)