Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 28 (Monday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 04, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 166.29 Miles
July 29 (10:00 AM)

Louisville 167.13 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 219.56 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Kennesaw 228.37 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Birmingham 234.42 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 249.28 Miles
July 28 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 268.78 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 273.36 Miles
July 28 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 289.96 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 304.90 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)