Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cari_Blevins@carmax.com

Next Auction

June 01 (Monday, 10:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 08, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 144.71 Miles
June 02 (10:00 AM)

Louisville 145.43 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 191.06 Miles
June 08 (10:00 AM)

Kennesaw 198.72 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Birmingham 203.99 Miles
June 02 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 216.92 Miles
June 01 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 233.89 Miles
May 27 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 237.87 Miles
June 01 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 252.32 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 265.32 Miles
June 08 (9:00 AM)

St. Louis 275.54 Miles
June 01 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 303.47 Miles
June 01 (2:00 PM)