Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cari_Blevins@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 27 (Monday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 04, (Mon. 10:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 11, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 144.71 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Louisville 145.43 Miles
May 04 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 191.06 Miles
April 27 (10:00 AM)

Kennesaw 198.72 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Birmingham 203.99 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 216.92 Miles
April 27 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 233.89 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 237.87 Miles
April 27 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 252.32 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 265.32 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

St. Louis 275.54 Miles
May 04 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 303.47 Miles
April 27 (2:00 PM)