Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 22 (Monday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 29, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 10:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 20, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 10:00 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 166.29 Miles
September 23 (10:00 AM)

Louisville 167.13 Miles
September 22 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 219.56 Miles
September 29 (10:00 AM)

Kennesaw 228.37 Miles
September 22 (9:30 AM)

Birmingham 234.42 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 249.28 Miles
September 22 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 268.78 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 273.36 Miles
September 22 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 289.96 Miles
September 22 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 304.90 Miles
September 29 (9:00 AM)