Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Bakersfield

6801 Colony Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rene_S_Lamar@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 01 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 29, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 06, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Matt Cline CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
45637

Other Auctions Nearby

Oxnard 74.41 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 99.69 Miles
March 31 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 114.19 Miles
March 30 (1:00 PM)

Fresno 115.45 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 136.41 Miles
March 30 (8:00 AM)

Las Vegas 230.57 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Sacramento South 255.53 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento 273.71 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)