Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Bakersfield

6801 Colony Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rene_S_Lamar@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 08 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 29, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 02, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Matt Cline CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
45637

Other Auctions Nearby

Oxnard 74.41 Miles
July 08 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 99.69 Miles
July 07 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 114.19 Miles
July 06 (1:00 PM)

Fresno 115.45 Miles
July 08 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 136.41 Miles
July 06 (8:00 AM)

Las Vegas 230.57 Miles
July 08 (9:30 AM)

Sacramento South 255.53 Miles
July 06 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento 273.71 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)