Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Bakersfield

6801 Colony Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 29 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Matt Cline CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
45637

Other Auctions Nearby

Oxnard 85.52 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 114.56 Miles
October 28 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 131.22 Miles
October 27 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 132.67 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 156.76 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 264.97 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)

Sacramento South 293.65 Miles
October 27 (2:00 PM)