Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Bakersfield

6801 Colony Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 20 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Matt Cline CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
45637

Other Auctions Nearby

Oxnard 85.52 Miles
August 20 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 114.56 Miles
August 22 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 131.22 Miles
August 21 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 132.67 Miles
August 20 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 156.76 Miles
August 21 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 264.97 Miles
August 20 (9:30 AM)

Sacramento South 293.65 Miles
August 25 (2:00 PM)