Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

West Valley

1041 N. 99th Avenue
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 03 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES AZ N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
L00009510

Other Auctions Nearby

Las Vegas 273.74 Miles
November 05 (9:30 AM)