Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

West Valley

1041 N. 99th Avenue
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Deborah_L_Johnson-Bujwit@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 31 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES AZ N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
L00009510

Other Auctions Nearby

Las Vegas 238.21 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)