Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Columbia

555 Jamil Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rita_C_Highlander@carmax.com

Next Auction

May 11 (Monday, 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

ROGER CRAIG SC 3302
CarMax State Dealer's License:
31233

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 79.12 Miles
May 11 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 85.36 Miles
May 11 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 113.81 Miles
May 11 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 173.86 Miles
May 11 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 184.35 Miles
May 06 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 185.18 Miles
May 12 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 197.19 Miles
May 11 (9:30 AM)

Knoxville 211.88 Miles
May 12 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 259.48 Miles
May 11 (9:00 AM)