Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Columbia

555 Jamil Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rita_C_Highlander@carmax.com

Next Auction

November 24 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

ROGER CRAIG SC 3302
CarMax State Dealer's License:
31233

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 90.92 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 98.09 Miles
November 24 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 130.79 Miles
November 24 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 199.80 Miles
November 24 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 211.85 Miles
November 26 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 212.80 Miles
November 25 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 226.61 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)

Knoxville 243.49 Miles
November 25 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 298.18 Miles
November 24 (9:00 AM)