Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Columbia

555 Jamil Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rita_C_Highlander@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 30 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

ROGER CRAIG SC 3302
CarMax State Dealer's License:
31233

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 79.12 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 85.36 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 113.81 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 173.86 Miles
March 30 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 184.35 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 185.18 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 197.19 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Knoxville 211.88 Miles
March 31 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 259.48 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)