Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Columbia

555 Jamil Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 01 (Monday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

ROGER CRAIG SC 3302
CarMax State Dealer's License:
31233

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 90.92 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 98.09 Miles
September 01 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 130.79 Miles
September 01 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 199.80 Miles
September 01 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 211.85 Miles
September 03 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 212.80 Miles
September 02 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 226.61 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Knoxville 243.49 Miles
September 02 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 298.18 Miles
September 01 (9:00 AM)