Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Fresno

7180 North Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Paul_A_Santillanez@carmax.com

Next Auction

November 26 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 31, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

MATT CLINE CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63042

Other Auctions Nearby

Bakersfield 132.67 Miles
November 26 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento South 163.54 Miles
November 24 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento 182.65 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 212.21 Miles
November 26 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 245.13 Miles
November 25 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 263.09 Miles
November 24 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 288.06 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)