Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Fresno

7180 North Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Paul_A_Santillanez@carmax.com

Next Auction

June 03 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 05, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

MATT CLINE CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63042

Other Auctions Nearby

Bakersfield 115.45 Miles
June 03 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento South 142.31 Miles
June 01 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento 158.94 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 184.66 Miles
June 03 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 213.31 Miles
May 29 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 228.93 Miles
June 01 (1:00 PM)

Irvine 250.67 Miles
June 01 (8:00 AM)

Las Vegas 271.12 Miles
June 03 (9:30 AM)