Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Fresno

7180 North Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 30 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 20, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 27, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 05, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

MATT CLINE CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63042

Other Auctions Nearby

Bakersfield 132.67 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento South 163.54 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)

Sacramento 182.65 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 212.21 Miles
July 30 (9:30 AM)

Duarte 245.13 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 263.09 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 288.06 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)