Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oklahoma City

1121 East Memorial Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Drew Letterman
Email Drew_Letterman@carmax.com
Phone 804-917-4822

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Shannon_G_Elliott@CarMax.com

Next Auction

March 30 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

RONN CUNNINGHAM OK 627735
JOHN COLLINS OK N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD-61223-11

Other Auctions Nearby

Irving 194.17 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 197.63 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Kansas City 280.70 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)