Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 04 (Tuesday, 10:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 11, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • February 03, (Tue. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00004730

Other Auctions Nearby

Greenville 145.40 Miles
November 10 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 153.70 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Norcross 156.26 Miles
November 03 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 166.29 Miles
November 03 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 183.29 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 187.05 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 205.64 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Charlotte 227.90 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Columbia 243.49 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 267.77 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 271.12 Miles
November 03 (2:30 PM)