Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 22 (Tuesday, 10:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 29, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 06, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 13, (Tue. 10:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 20, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 27, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 03, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 10, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 17, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 24, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • July 01, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • July 08, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • July 15, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • July 22, (Tue. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00004730

Other Auctions Nearby

Greenville 145.40 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 153.70 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Norcross 156.26 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 166.29 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 183.29 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 187.05 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 205.64 Miles
May 05 (9:30 AM)

Charlotte 227.90 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Columbia 243.49 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 267.77 Miles
April 22 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 271.12 Miles
May 05 (2:30 PM)