Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tabitha_E_Hawkins@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 31 (Tuesday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 07, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • June 23, (Tue. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00004730

Other Auctions Nearby

Greenville 126.52 Miles
April 13 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 133.75 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Norcross 135.97 Miles
April 06 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 144.71 Miles
April 06 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 159.50 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 162.77 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 178.95 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Charlotte 198.31 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Columbia 211.88 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 233.01 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 235.92 Miles
April 06 (2:30 PM)

Columbus 296.30 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Indianapolis 298.02 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Raleigh 302.31 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)