Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 29 (Tuesday, 10:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 05, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • August 26, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • September 02, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • September 09, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Tue. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00004730

Other Auctions Nearby

Greenville 145.40 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 153.70 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Norcross 156.26 Miles
August 04 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 166.29 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 183.29 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 187.05 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 205.64 Miles
August 11 (9:30 AM)

Charlotte 227.90 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Columbia 243.49 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 267.77 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 271.12 Miles
August 11 (2:30 PM)