Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tabitha_E_Hawkins@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 03 (Tuesday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 10, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • March 17, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • March 24, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • March 31, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 10:00 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID POSTEN TN 00000761
CarMax State Dealer's License:
00004730

Other Auctions Nearby

Greenville 145.40 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 153.70 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Norcross 156.26 Miles
February 02 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 166.29 Miles
February 02 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 183.29 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 187.05 Miles
February 04 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 205.64 Miles
February 09 (9:30 AM)

Charlotte 227.90 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Columbia 243.49 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 267.77 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 271.12 Miles
February 09 (2:30 PM)