Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hickory

1935 15th Avenue Place
Hickory, NC 28602

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 01 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

TRAE WILLIS NC N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0069365

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 57.04 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 97.63 Miles
September 01 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 130.79 Miles
September 01 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 165.79 Miles
September 02 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 183.29 Miles
September 02 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 234.10 Miles
September 01 (1:30 PM)

Kennesaw 253.10 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 259.76 Miles
September 03 (2:00 PM)

Richmond 282.24 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)