Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hickory

1935 15th Avenue Place
Hickory, NC 28602

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Shonda_Daniels@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 27 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 04, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 11, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

TRAE WILLIS NC N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0069365

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 49.64 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 84.95 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 113.81 Miles
April 27 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 144.27 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 159.50 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 203.71 Miles
April 27 (1:30 PM)

Kennesaw 220.25 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 226.04 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Richmond 245.60 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 272.99 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 293.10 Miles
May 04 (9:30 AM)

Virginia Beach 299.93 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 303.47 Miles
April 27 (10:00 AM)

Cincinnati 304.80 Miles
April 27 (2:30 PM)