Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Birmingham

2696 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 22 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 10, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 17, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 24, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 01, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 08, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 15, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 22, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 05, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK AL 1822
MURRAY MCALISTER AL 704
CarMax State Dealer's License:
58RL27360D

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 157.08 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 169.06 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 181.70 Miles
April 21 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 234.42 Miles
April 21 (10:00 AM)

Memphis 243.93 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Knoxville 267.77 Miles
April 22 (10:00 AM)