Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Birmingham

2696 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Ryan_T_Youngquist@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 07 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 04, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 11, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 18, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 25, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 01, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 08, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK AL 1822
MURRAY MCALISTER AL 704
CarMax State Dealer's License:
58RL27360D

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 136.69 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 147.11 Miles
July 08 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 158.12 Miles
July 06 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 203.99 Miles
July 06 (10:00 AM)

Memphis 212.27 Miles
July 06 (10:00 AM)

Knoxville 233.01 Miles
July 07 (10:00 AM)

Greenville 276.25 Miles
July 06 (9:00 AM)