Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lena_P_Prieto@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 31 (Monday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 03, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 10, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 17, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 24, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 01, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 29, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 02, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 05, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 12, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 19, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 26, (Thu. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 22.76 Miles
August 31 (1:00 PM)

Duarte 37.52 Miles
August 28 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 91.14 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 136.41 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 226.95 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 250.67 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)