Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Persia_Anderson@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 05, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 12, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 19, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 26, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 05, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 12, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 19, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 26, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • April 02, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • April 09, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • April 16, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • April 23, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • April 30, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 26.15 Miles
February 02 (1:00 PM)

Duarte 43.11 Miles
February 03 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 104.73 Miles
February 04 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 156.76 Miles
February 04 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.80 Miles
February 04 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 288.06 Miles
February 04 (9:30 AM)