Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Nazareth_G_Alferez@carmax.com

Next Auction

November 28 (Friday, 9:30 AM) Holiday Sale
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 04, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 11, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 18, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 02, (Fri. 9:30 AM) Holiday Sale
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 08, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 15, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 22, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 26.15 Miles
November 28 (2:00 PM)

Duarte 43.11 Miles
December 05 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 104.73 Miles
December 03 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 156.76 Miles
December 03 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.80 Miles
December 03 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 288.06 Miles
December 03 (9:30 AM)