Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lena_P_Prieto@carmax.com

Next Auction

May 25 (Monday, 8:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 28, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • June 04, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • June 11, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • June 18, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • June 25, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • July 02, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • July 09, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • July 16, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • July 23, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • July 30, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 22.76 Miles
May 25 (1:00 PM)

Duarte 37.52 Miles
May 26 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 91.14 Miles
May 27 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 136.41 Miles
May 27 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 226.95 Miles
May 27 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 250.67 Miles
May 27 (9:30 AM)