Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 21 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 24, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • April 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 01, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • May 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 08, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • May 15, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 22, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 29, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 05, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 12, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 19, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 26, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 03, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 26.15 Miles
April 21 (2:00 PM)

Duarte 43.11 Miles
April 22 (1:00 PM)

Oxnard 104.73 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 156.76 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.80 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 288.06 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)