Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Cincinnati

12105 Omniplex Court
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 51-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Donna_P_Gifford@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 27 (Monday, 2:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 04, (Mon. 2:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 11, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 2:30 PM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 2:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DANNY E. ORR KY 7110
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD016172

Other Auctions Nearby

Louisville 93.67 Miles
May 04 (9:30 AM)

Indianapolis 93.81 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Columbus 94.70 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Tinley Park 231.27 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 235.92 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Nashville 237.87 Miles
April 27 (10:00 AM)

Hillside 250.85 Miles
April 27 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 259.39 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 265.77 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 287.44 Miles
April 29 (1:30 PM)

Hickory 304.80 Miles
April 27 (2:00 PM)