Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Kansas City

6801 East Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66204

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 22 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 05, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 26, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 04, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY KS 1-1888-07
RONN CUNNINGHAM KS
CHRIS HAITT KS NEED
CarMax State Dealer's License:
D-2272

Other Auctions Nearby

Des Moines 214.83 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 253.05 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)