Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Kansas City

6801 East Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66204

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Drew Letterman
Email Drew_Letterman@carmax.com
Phone 804-912-4822

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tyler_J_Jones@CarMax.com

Next Auction

May 26 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 07, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 04, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 11, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY KS 1-1888-07
RONN CUNNINGHAM KS
CHRIS HAITT KS NEED
CarMax State Dealer's License:
D-2272

Other Auctions Nearby

Des Moines 186.94 Miles
May 25 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 220.21 Miles
June 01 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 280.70 Miles
May 25 (9:30 AM)