Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Las Vegas

1000 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Icy_Bernardo-Alcudia@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 01 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 05, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 19, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 26, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 02, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 09, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES NV
TOMMY HAPPELL NV
RAMSEY CALDWELL NV
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DLR000025756

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 213.23 Miles
July 03 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 226.30 Miles
July 02 (1:00 PM)

Irvine 226.95 Miles
July 02 (8:00 AM)

Bakersfield 230.57 Miles
July 01 (2:00 PM)

Phoenix 238.21 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 265.34 Miles
July 01 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 271.12 Miles
July 01 (9:30 AM)