Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Las Vegas

1000 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 23 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 30, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 07, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 14, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 21, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 28, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 04, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 11, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 18, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 25, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 02, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 09, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 16, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 23, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 30, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES NV
TOMMY HAPPELL NV
RAMSEY CALDWELL NV
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DLR000025756

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 245.03 Miles
April 22 (1:00 PM)

Buena Park 260.06 Miles
April 21 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 260.80 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 264.97 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Phoenix 273.74 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 304.92 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)