Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Las Vegas

1000 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 30 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 20, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 27, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES NV
TOMMY HAPPELL NV
RAMSEY CALDWELL NV
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DLR000025756

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 245.03 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 260.06 Miles
July 31 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 260.80 Miles
July 31 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 264.97 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Phoenix 273.74 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 304.92 Miles
July 30 (9:30 AM)