Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Las Vegas

1000 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Icy_Bernardo-Alcudia@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 01 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • April 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

ERNIE LAWES NV
TOMMY HAPPELL NV
RAMSEY CALDWELL NV
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DLR000025756

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 213.23 Miles
March 31 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 226.30 Miles
March 30 (1:00 PM)

Irvine 226.95 Miles
March 30 (8:00 AM)

Bakersfield 230.57 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Phoenix 238.21 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 265.34 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 271.12 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)