Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento South

8185 E. Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95828

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 01 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Ramsey Caldwell CA BOND # FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
D-85195

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento 28.46 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 163.54 Miles
September 03 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 293.65 Miles
September 03 (2:00 PM)