Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Jacksonville

11335 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 06 (Monday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JOHN R. DANIEL FL AU1777
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-4

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 147.80 Miles
October 06 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 189.42 Miles
October 06 (9:30 AM)

Ft. Myers 297.05 Miles
October 02 (3:00 PM)

Columbia 298.18 Miles
October 06 (2:00 PM)