Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Jacksonville

11335 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Mia_S_Wilson@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 03 (Monday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JOHN R. DANIEL FL AU1777
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-4

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 128.62 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 164.83 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Ft. Myers 258.49 Miles
July 30 (3:00 PM)

Columbia 259.48 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Boynton Beach 275.24 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Stockbridge 276.29 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Norcross 294.20 Miles
August 03 (1:30 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 302.06 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)