Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Jacksonville

11335 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Mia_S_Wilson@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 26 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JOHN R. DANIEL FL AU1777
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-4

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 147.80 Miles
January 26 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 189.42 Miles
January 26 (9:30 AM)

Ft. Myers 297.05 Miles
January 29 (3:00 PM)

Columbia 298.18 Miles
January 26 (2:00 PM)