Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento

1000 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 20 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TOMMY HAPPELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62318

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento South 28.46 Miles
October 20 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 182.65 Miles
October 22 (9:30 AM)