Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento

1000 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Coops_C_Smith@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 13 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TOMMY HAPPELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62318

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento South 24.77 Miles
July 13 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 158.94 Miles
July 08 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 273.71 Miles
July 08 (2:00 PM)