Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento

1000 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Coops_C_Smith@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 26 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TOMMY HAPPELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62318

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento South 28.46 Miles
January 26 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 182.65 Miles
January 28 (9:30 AM)