Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento

1000 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Coops_C_Smith@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 07 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TOMMY HAPPELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62318

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento South 24.77 Miles
September 07 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 158.94 Miles
September 09 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 273.71 Miles
September 09 (2:00 PM)