Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Sacramento

1000 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 909-230-3928

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Coops_C_Smith@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 20 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TOMMY HAPPELL CA N/R
RAMSEY CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62318

Other Auctions Nearby

Sacramento South 24.77 Miles
April 20 (2:00 PM)

Fresno 158.94 Miles
April 22 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 273.71 Miles
April 22 (2:00 PM)