Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hillside

101 North Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Shelley_M_Hacker@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 17.42 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Naperville 18.59 Miles
February 03 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 26.55 Miles
February 03 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 54.52 Miles
February 04 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 188.77 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 288.27 Miles
February 09 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 293.77 Miles
February 09 (2:00 PM)