Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hillside

101 North Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 28 (Monday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 17.42 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Naperville 18.59 Miles
April 22 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 26.55 Miles
April 29 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 54.52 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Indianapolis 188.77 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 288.27 Miles
May 05 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 293.77 Miles
May 05 (2:00 PM)