Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hillside

101 North Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 29 (Monday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 17.42 Miles
September 29 (9:00 AM)

Naperville 18.59 Miles
September 23 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 26.55 Miles
September 30 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 54.52 Miles
September 24 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 188.77 Miles
September 29 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 288.27 Miles
October 06 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 293.77 Miles
October 06 (2:00 PM)