Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Hillside

101 North Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Shelley_M_Hacker@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 30 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 15.16 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)

Naperville 16.18 Miles
March 31 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 23.10 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 47.45 Miles
April 01 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 164.27 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 250.85 Miles
March 30 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 255.64 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Columbus 279.13 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 280.60 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Des Moines 302.53 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)