Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Duarte

1131 Central Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 29 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 06, (Tue. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 13, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 20, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 27, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 03, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 10, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 17, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 24, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • July 01, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • July 08, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • July 15, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • July 22, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • July 29, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • August 05, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL NV 2003302412
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62441

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 21.06 Miles
April 24 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 43.11 Miles
April 24 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 77.39 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 114.56 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 245.03 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 245.13 Miles
April 23 (9:30 AM)