Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Duarte

1131 Central Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Christine_Goff@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 27 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 03, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 06, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • February 10, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 13, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • February 17, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 20, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • February 24, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 27, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • March 06, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • March 13, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • March 17, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • March 20, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • March 24, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • March 27, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • March 31, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 03, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 10, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 17, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 24, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL NV 2003302412
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62441

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 21.06 Miles
January 26 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 43.11 Miles
January 26 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 77.39 Miles
January 28 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 114.56 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 245.03 Miles
January 28 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 245.13 Miles
January 28 (9:30 AM)