Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Duarte

1131 Central Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Christine_Goff@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 31 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 03, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 10, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 17, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 24, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 01, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 08, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 15, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 22, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 29, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 05, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL NV 2003302412
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62441

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 18.32 Miles
March 30 (1:00 PM)

Irvine 37.52 Miles
March 30 (8:00 AM)

Oxnard 67.35 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 99.69 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 213.23 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 213.31 Miles
April 01 (9:30 AM)