Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Duarte

1131 Central Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 24 (Friday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 28, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • October 31, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • November 04, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 07, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • November 11, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 14, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 21, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 05, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 12, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 19, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 09, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 16, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 23, (Fri. 9:30 AM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL NV 2003302412
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62441

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 21.06 Miles
October 27 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 43.11 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 77.39 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 114.56 Miles
October 29 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 245.03 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 245.13 Miles
October 29 (9:30 AM)