Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Buena Park

6100 Auto Center Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 25 (Thursday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 09, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 16, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 23, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 30, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 06, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 13, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 20, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 27, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 04, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 11, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 18, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 25, (Thu. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62185

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 21.06 Miles
September 23 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 26.15 Miles
September 25 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 80.53 Miles
September 24 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 131.22 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.06 Miles
September 24 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 263.09 Miles
September 24 (9:30 AM)