Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Buena Park

6100 Auto Center Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 03 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 06, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 13, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 20, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 28, (Fri. 2:00 PM) Holiday Sale
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 04, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 11, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 18, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 02, (Fri. 2:00 PM) Holiday Sale
  • January 05, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 08, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 15, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 22, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • January 29, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • February 05, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • February 12, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • February 19, (Thu. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62185

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 21.06 Miles
October 31 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 26.15 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 80.53 Miles
November 05 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 131.22 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.06 Miles
November 05 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 263.09 Miles
November 05 (9:30 AM)