Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Buena Park

6100 Auto Center Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 24 (Thursday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 28, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 31, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • August 04, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 07, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 21, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 28, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 04, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 11, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 18, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • September 25, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 02, (Thu. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 09, (Thu. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62185

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 21.06 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 26.15 Miles
July 24 (9:30 AM)

Oxnard 80.53 Miles
July 23 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 131.22 Miles
July 23 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 260.06 Miles
July 23 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 263.09 Miles
July 23 (9:30 AM)