Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Buena Park

6100 Auto Center Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Chris_J_Moore@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 03 (Monday, 1:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 06, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • August 13, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • August 20, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • August 27, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • September 03, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • September 10, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • September 17, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • September 24, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • October 01, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • October 08, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • October 15, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • October 22, (Thu. 1:00 PM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • October 29, (Thu. 1:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
KENNY CALDWELL CA N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62185

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 18.32 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Irvine 22.76 Miles
August 03 (8:00 AM)

Oxnard 70.07 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Bakersfield 114.19 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 226.30 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 228.93 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)