Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Schaumburg

250 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus Macaskill
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cindy_L_Parker@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 20 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 15.16 Miles
April 20 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 18.05 Miles
April 21 (1:30 PM)

Kenosha 35.57 Miles
April 22 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 37.70 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 179.42 Miles
April 20 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 261.15 Miles
April 20 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 265.77 Miles
April 20 (2:30 PM)

Columbus 292.32 Miles
April 20 (9:30 AM)

Des Moines 294.31 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 295.59 Miles
April 20 (9:30 AM)