Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Schaumburg

250 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 28 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 17.42 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 20.75 Miles
April 29 (1:30 PM)

Kenosha 40.88 Miles
May 07 (2:00 PM)

Tinley Park 43.32 Miles
April 29 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 206.19 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 300.11 Miles
May 05 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 305.41 Miles
May 05 (2:30 PM)