Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Tinley Park

18800 South Oak Park Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jackie_L_Salvatore@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 04 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 11, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 18, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 25, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 13, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 20, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 27, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IL 441.000324
MIKE PETERSON IL 040 0000917
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 23.10 Miles
August 03 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 28.13 Miles
August 04 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 37.70 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 70.19 Miles
August 05 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 142.84 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Cincinnati 231.27 Miles
August 03 (2:30 PM)

St. Louis 241.49 Miles
August 10 (2:00 PM)

Louisville 257.99 Miles
August 10 (9:30 AM)

Columbus 264.97 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Des Moines 308.93 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)