Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Naperville

3320 Odyssey Court
Naperville, IL 60566

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Debra_McFarland_Shelby@carmax.com

Next Auction

June 30 (Tuesday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 07, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 14, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 21, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 28, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 04, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 11, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 18, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 25, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • September 01, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • September 08, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • September 15, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • September 22, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • September 29, (Tue. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IN AU08700599
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IN AU08700620
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 16.18 Miles
July 06 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 18.05 Miles
July 06 (9:00 AM)

Tinley Park 28.13 Miles
June 30 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 53.36 Miles
July 01 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 170.50 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 243.37 Miles
July 13 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 259.39 Miles
July 06 (2:30 PM)

Louisville 284.14 Miles
July 13 (9:30 AM)

Des Moines 286.88 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)

Columbus 291.71 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)