Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Naperville

3320 Odyssey Court
Naperville, IL 60566

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 22 (Tuesday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 29, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • May 06, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • May 13, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • May 20, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • May 27, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • June 03, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • June 10, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • June 17, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • June 24, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 01, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 08, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 15, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 22, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • July 29, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 05, (Tue. 1:30 PM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

SHANE RATLIFF IN AU08700599
MICHAEL JAMES ESPE IL 040000424
MIKE PETERSON IN AU08700620
CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 18.59 Miles
April 21 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 20.75 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Tinley Park 32.33 Miles
April 29 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 61.32 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Indianapolis 195.93 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)

St. Louis 279.67 Miles
April 21 (2:00 PM)

Cincinnati 298.09 Miles
April 21 (2:30 PM)