Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Southlake

3100 Mt. Zion Parkway
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Nii_A_Debrah@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 29 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 02, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036499

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 27.45 Miles
August 03 (1:30 PM)

Kennesaw 35.43 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 141.84 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)

Birmingham 147.11 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 162.77 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Columbia 184.35 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 226.04 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 231.52 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 233.89 Miles
August 03 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 276.29 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)