Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Southlake

3100 Mt. Zion Parkway
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 05 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036499

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 31.54 Miles
November 03 (1:30 PM)

Kennesaw 40.72 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Greenville 163.00 Miles
November 10 (9:00 AM)

Birmingham 169.06 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 187.05 Miles
November 04 (10:00 AM)

Columbia 211.85 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 259.76 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 266.06 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 268.78 Miles
November 03 (10:00 AM)