Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Gulf Freeway

13100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 03 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 21.84 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 34.41 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Austin 181.17 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 231.19 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Irving 281.20 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 283.58 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Baton Rouge 291.80 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)