Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Gulf Freeway

13100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Christine_A_Gupta@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 21.84 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 34.41 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Austin 181.17 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 231.19 Miles
February 03 (9:30 AM)

Irving 281.20 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 283.58 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)