Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Texas Stadium

3100 Spur 482
Irving, TX 75062

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Misty_R_Johnson@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 06 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
T.K SCHNEIDER TX 8277
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P34811

Other Auctions Nearby

Fort Worth 16.81 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Austin 173.70 Miles
April 07 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 194.17 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 214.78 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 231.62 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 244.70 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 249.77 Miles
April 07 (9:30 AM)