Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Texas Stadium

3100 Spur 482
Irving, TX 75062

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Misty_R_Johnson@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 03 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
T.K SCHNEIDER TX 8277
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P34811

Other Auctions Nearby

Fort Worth 16.81 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Austin 173.70 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 194.17 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 214.78 Miles
July 29 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 231.62 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 244.70 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 249.77 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)