Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Texas Stadium

3100 Spur 482
Irving, TX 75062

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Misty_R_Johnson@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
T.K SCHNEIDER TX 8277
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P34811

Other Auctions Nearby

Fort Worth 19.32 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Austin 199.61 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 223.13 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 246.82 Miles
February 04 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 266.17 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 281.20 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 287.03 Miles
February 03 (9:30 AM)