Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Texas Stadium

3100 Spur 482
Irving, TX 75062

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 04 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
T.K SCHNEIDER TX 8277
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P34811

Other Auctions Nearby

Fort Worth 19.32 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Austin 199.61 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 223.13 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 246.82 Miles
August 06 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 266.17 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 281.20 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 287.03 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)