Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Texas Stadium

3100 Spur 482
Irving, TX 75062

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 28 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
T.K SCHNEIDER TX 8277
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P34811

Other Auctions Nearby

Fort Worth 19.32 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)

Austin 199.61 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 223.13 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 246.82 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 266.17 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 281.20 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 287.03 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)