Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Houston North

16110 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lupe_Rodriguez@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 02 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 20.64 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 29.94 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)

Austin 137.36 Miles
September 01 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 190.73 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Irving 214.78 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 216.85 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)