Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Houston North

16110 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 06 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 20, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 23.72 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 34.41 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Austin 157.85 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 219.19 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Irving 246.82 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 249.20 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Baton Rouge 300.95 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)