Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Houston North

16110 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 05 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 23.72 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 34.41 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Austin 157.85 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 219.19 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Irving 246.82 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 249.20 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Baton Rouge 300.95 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)