Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Houston North

16110 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lupe_Rodriguez@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 04 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 23.72 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 34.41 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Austin 157.85 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 219.19 Miles
February 03 (9:30 AM)

Irving 246.82 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 249.20 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)