Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Boynton Beach

2000 Highridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 22 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 29, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-3

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 37.73 Miles
October 27 (9:00 AM)

Miami 63.85 Miles
October 27 (1:30 PM)

Ft. Myers 126.18 Miles
October 23 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 175.94 Miles
October 27 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 207.66 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)