Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Boynton Beach

2000 Highridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Scott_G_Keen@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 17 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 31, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-3

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 37.73 Miles
December 22 (9:00 AM)

Miami 63.85 Miles
December 22 (1:30 PM)

Ft. Myers 126.18 Miles
December 18 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 175.94 Miles
December 22 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 207.66 Miles
December 22 (9:30 AM)