Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Boynton Beach

2000 Highridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 30 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 06, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 20, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 29, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-3

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 37.73 Miles
July 28 (9:00 AM)

Miami 63.85 Miles
July 28 (1:30 PM)

Ft. Myers 126.18 Miles
July 24 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 175.94 Miles
July 28 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 207.66 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)