Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Fort Worth

8400 Anderson Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 04 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 11, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 02, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 03, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 10, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 17, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • February 24, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35373

Other Auctions Nearby

Irving 19.32 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Austin 189.24 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 227.11 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 249.20 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 267.47 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

San Antonio 274.24 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 283.58 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)