Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Fort Worth

8400 Anderson Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76120

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Salina_M_Ninah@carmax.com

Next Auction

June 01 (Monday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 08, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

WADE SHAW TX 13055
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35373

Other Auctions Nearby

Irving 16.81 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Austin 164.68 Miles
June 02 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 197.63 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 216.85 Miles
May 27 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 232.75 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

San Antonio 238.64 Miles
June 02 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 246.77 Miles
June 01 (2:00 PM)