Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Southwest Freeway

6909 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Will_J_Vela@carmax.com

Next Auction

May 25 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Gulf Freeway 19.01 Miles
May 25 (2:00 PM)

Houston North 20.64 Miles
May 27 (2:00 PM)

Austin 138.65 Miles
May 26 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 183.76 Miles
May 26 (9:30 AM)

Irving 231.62 Miles
May 25 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 232.75 Miles
May 25 (2:00 PM)