Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Southwest Freeway

6909 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 27 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Gulf Freeway 21.84 Miles
October 27 (2:00 PM)

Houston North 23.72 Miles
October 29 (2:00 PM)

Austin 159.33 Miles
October 28 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 211.17 Miles
October 28 (9:30 AM)

Irving 266.17 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 267.47 Miles
October 28 (9:30 AM)

Baton Rouge 309.99 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)