Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Southwest Freeway

6909 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Will_J_Vela@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 02 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Gulf Freeway 21.84 Miles
March 02 (2:00 PM)

Houston North 23.72 Miles
March 04 (2:00 PM)

Austin 159.33 Miles
March 03 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 211.17 Miles
March 03 (9:30 AM)

Irving 266.17 Miles
March 02 (9:30 AM)

Fort Worth 267.47 Miles
March 02 (2:30 PM)