Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

International Mall

1300 NW 98th Court
Doral, FL 33172

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Emely_J_Rivera@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 07 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 21, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-10

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 22.74 Miles
September 07 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 55.56 Miles
September 09 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 108.31 Miles
September 10 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 194.81 Miles
September 07 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 204.96 Miles
September 07 (9:30 AM)