Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

International Mall

1300 NW 98th Court
Doral, FL 33172

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 21 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 28, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-10

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 26.13 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 63.85 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 124.47 Miles
May 01 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 223.87 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 235.54 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)