Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

International Mall

1300 NW 98th Court
Doral, FL 33172

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 03 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-10

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 26.13 Miles
November 03 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 63.85 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 124.47 Miles
November 06 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 223.87 Miles
November 03 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 235.54 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)