Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

International Mall

1300 NW 98th Court
Doral, FL 33172

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Emely_J_Rivera@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 06 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-10

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 22.74 Miles
July 06 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 55.56 Miles
July 08 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 108.31 Miles
July 09 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 194.81 Miles
July 06 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 204.96 Miles
July 06 (9:30 AM)