Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Lauderdale

7420 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 21 (Monday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-8

Other Auctions Nearby

Miami 26.13 Miles
April 21 (1:30 PM)

Boynton Beach 37.73 Miles
April 16 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 120.77 Miles
April 17 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 202.95 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 221.99 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)