Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Lauderdale

7420 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jeremy_E_Smeltzer@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 22 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-8

Other Auctions Nearby

Miami 26.13 Miles
December 22 (1:30 PM)

Boynton Beach 37.73 Miles
December 31 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 120.77 Miles
January 01 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 202.95 Miles
December 22 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 221.99 Miles
December 22 (9:30 AM)