Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Lauderdale

7420 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 22 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

KURT RENKERT FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-8

Other Auctions Nearby

Miami 26.13 Miles
September 22 (1:30 PM)

Boynton Beach 37.73 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Myers 120.77 Miles
September 25 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 202.95 Miles
September 22 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 221.99 Miles
September 22 (9:30 AM)