Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Orlando

6375 South Semoran Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Espy_Romero@carmax,com

Next Auction

February 02 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

HAROLD BROWN FL AU290
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-7

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 85.52 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Jacksonville 147.80 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 153.68 Miles
February 05 (3:00 PM)

Boynton Beach 175.94 Miles
February 04 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 202.95 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Miami 223.87 Miles
February 02 (1:30 PM)