Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Orlando

6375 South Semoran Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 04 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

HAROLD BROWN FL AU290
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-7

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 85.52 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Jacksonville 147.80 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 153.68 Miles
August 07 (3:00 PM)

Boynton Beach 175.94 Miles
August 06 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 202.95 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Miami 223.87 Miles
August 04 (1:30 PM)