Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Orlando

6375 South Semoran Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Espy_Romero@carmax,com

Next Auction

August 31 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

HAROLD BROWN FL AU290
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-7

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 74.42 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Jacksonville 128.62 Miles
August 31 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 133.73 Miles
September 03 (3:00 PM)

Boynton Beach 153.10 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 176.60 Miles
August 31 (9:00 AM)

Miami 194.81 Miles
August 31 (1:30 PM)