Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Independence Boulevard

7700 Krefeld Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cheryl_a_Buchanan@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 06 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TERRY IRELAND NC 295
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0027636

Other Auctions Nearby

Hickory 49.64 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 79.12 Miles
April 06 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 93.87 Miles
April 13 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 122.78 Miles
April 07 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 198.31 Miles
April 07 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 213.31 Miles
April 06 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 231.52 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Kennesaw 233.30 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 245.14 Miles
April 07 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 277.76 Miles
April 07 (9:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 283.48 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)