Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Independence Boulevard

7700 Krefeld Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cheryl_a_Buchanan@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 26 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TERRY IRELAND NC 295
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0027636

Other Auctions Nearby

Hickory 57.04 Miles
January 26 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 90.92 Miles
January 26 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 107.87 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 141.10 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 227.90 Miles
January 27 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 245.13 Miles
January 26 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 266.06 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Kennesaw 268.10 Miles
January 26 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 281.71 Miles
January 27 (2:00 PM)