Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Independence Boulevard

7700 Krefeld Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cheryl_a_Buchanan@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 03 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TERRY IRELAND NC 295
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0027636

Other Auctions Nearby

Hickory 49.64 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 79.12 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 93.87 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 122.78 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 198.31 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 213.31 Miles
August 03 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 231.52 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Kennesaw 233.30 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 245.14 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 277.76 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 283.48 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)