Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Independence Boulevard

7700 Krefeld Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 28 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TERRY IRELAND NC 295
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0027636

Other Auctions Nearby

Hickory 57.04 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 90.92 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 107.87 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 141.10 Miles
April 29 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 227.90 Miles
April 29 (10:00 AM)

Norcross 245.13 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 266.06 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Kennesaw 268.10 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 281.71 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)