Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Tampa

14920 Nebraska Avenue
Tampa, FL 33613

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 21 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Adcock FL AU290
CarMax State Dealer's License:
#AU4099

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 85.52 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 125.76 Miles
May 01 (3:00 PM)

Jacksonville 189.42 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 207.66 Miles
April 23 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 221.99 Miles
April 21 (9:00 AM)

Miami 235.54 Miles
April 21 (1:30 PM)