Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Tampa

14920 Nebraska Avenue
Tampa, FL 33613

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Laurie_J_Banks@carmax.com

Next Auction

May 25 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Adcock FL AU290
CarMax State Dealer's License:
#AU4099

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 74.42 Miles
May 25 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 109.44 Miles
May 28 (3:00 PM)

Jacksonville 164.83 Miles
May 25 (9:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 180.70 Miles
May 27 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Lauderdale 193.17 Miles
May 25 (9:00 AM)

Miami 204.96 Miles
May 25 (1:30 PM)