Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tia_T_Carrouthers@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 27 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 04, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 25, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
None on file

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 24.05 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 27.45 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 121.08 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 135.97 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 158.12 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 173.86 Miles
April 27 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 203.71 Miles
April 27 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 213.31 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 216.92 Miles
April 27 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 294.20 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 306.57 Miles
May 04 (9:30 AM)