Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tia_T_Carrouthers@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 10 (Monday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
None on file

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 24.05 Miles
August 10 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 27.45 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 121.08 Miles
August 17 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 135.97 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 158.12 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 173.86 Miles
August 10 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 203.71 Miles
August 10 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 213.31 Miles
August 10 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 216.92 Miles
August 10 (10:00 AM)

Jacksonville 294.20 Miles
August 10 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 306.57 Miles
August 10 (9:30 AM)