Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 29 (Monday, 1:30 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
None on file

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 27.64 Miles
September 29 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 31.54 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 139.14 Miles
September 29 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 156.26 Miles
September 23 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 181.70 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 199.80 Miles
September 29 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 234.10 Miles
September 29 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 245.13 Miles
September 29 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 249.28 Miles
September 29 (10:00 AM)