Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tia_T_Carrouthers@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 02 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • March 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
None on file

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 27.64 Miles
March 02 (9:30 AM)

Stockbridge 31.54 Miles
March 04 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 139.14 Miles
March 02 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 156.26 Miles
March 03 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 181.70 Miles
March 03 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 199.80 Miles
March 02 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 234.10 Miles
March 02 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 245.13 Miles
March 02 (9:30 AM)

Nashville 249.28 Miles
March 02 (10:00 AM)