Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Town Center

1215 Ernest Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Meia_Brown@carmax.com

Next Auction

August 03 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 17, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 24, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 31, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 07, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 14, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 21, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 28, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036500

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 24.05 Miles
August 03 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 35.43 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 133.75 Miles
August 04 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 136.69 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 139.94 Miles
August 03 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 197.19 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 198.72 Miles
August 03 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 220.25 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 233.30 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 296.97 Miles
August 10 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 308.39 Miles
August 03 (10:00 AM)