Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Town Center

1215 Ernest Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Meia_Brown@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 30 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036500

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 24.05 Miles
March 30 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 35.43 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 133.75 Miles
March 31 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 136.69 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 139.94 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 197.19 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 198.72 Miles
March 30 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 220.25 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 233.30 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 296.97 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Memphis 308.39 Miles
March 30 (10:00 AM)