Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Town Center

1215 Ernest Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Meia_Brown@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 22 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036500

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 27.64 Miles
December 22 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 40.72 Miles
December 31 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 153.70 Miles
December 30 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 157.08 Miles
December 23 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 160.81 Miles
December 22 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 226.61 Miles
December 22 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 228.37 Miles
December 22 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 253.10 Miles
December 22 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 268.10 Miles
December 22 (9:30 AM)