Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Town Center

1215 Ernest Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 28 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • November 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

STACEY MAUCK GA AU002671
ODIE WOODS GA AUNR002980
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036500

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 27.64 Miles
July 28 (1:30 PM)

Stockbridge 40.72 Miles
July 23 (2:00 PM)

Knoxville 153.70 Miles
July 22 (10:00 AM)

Birmingham 157.08 Miles
July 22 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 160.81 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 226.61 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 228.37 Miles
July 28 (10:00 AM)

Hickory 253.10 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 268.10 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)