Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Myers

3000 Colonial Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33966

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 06 (Thursday, 3:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 13, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • November 20, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • December 04, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • December 11, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • December 18, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • January 01, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • January 08, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • January 15, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • January 22, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • January 29, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • February 05, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • February 12, (Thu. 3:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Rekert FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/12

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 120.77 Miles
November 03 (9:00 AM)

Miami 124.47 Miles
November 03 (1:30 PM)

Tampa 125.76 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Boynton Beach 126.18 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Orlando 153.68 Miles
November 03 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 297.05 Miles
November 03 (9:00 AM)