Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Myers

3000 Colonial Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33966

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jen_A_Springborn@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 02 (Thursday, 3:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 09, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • April 16, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • April 23, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • April 30, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • May 07, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • May 14, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • May 21, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • May 28, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • June 04, (Thu. 3:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Rekert FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/12

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 105.09 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)

Miami 108.31 Miles
March 30 (1:30 PM)

Tampa 109.44 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Boynton Beach 109.80 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Orlando 133.73 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 258.49 Miles
March 30 (9:00 AM)