Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Myers

3000 Colonial Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33966

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 21 (Thursday, 3:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 28, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • September 04, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • September 11, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • September 18, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • September 25, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • October 02, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • October 09, (Thu. 3:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 16, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • October 23, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • October 30, (Thu. 3:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Rekert FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/12

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 120.77 Miles
August 25 (9:00 AM)

Miami 124.47 Miles
August 25 (1:30 PM)

Tampa 125.76 Miles
August 25 (9:30 AM)

Boynton Beach 126.18 Miles
August 27 (2:00 PM)

Orlando 153.68 Miles
August 25 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 297.05 Miles
August 25 (9:00 AM)