Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Ft. Myers

3000 Colonial Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33966

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jen_A_Springborn@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 05 (Thursday, 3:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 12, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • February 19, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • February 26, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • March 05, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • March 12, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • March 19, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • March 26, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • April 02, (Thu. 3:00 PM)
  • April 09, (Thu. 3:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Rekert FL AU1357
CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/12

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 120.77 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Miami 124.47 Miles
February 02 (1:30 PM)

Tampa 125.76 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Boynton Beach 126.18 Miles
February 04 (2:00 PM)

Orlando 153.68 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 297.05 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)