Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oxnard

2001 Lockwood St.
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jeffery_P_Cecola@carmax.com

Next Auction

November 26 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 9:30 AM) Holiday Sale
  • December 31, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 07, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62612

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 77.39 Miles
November 25 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 80.53 Miles
November 24 (2:00 PM)

Bakersfield 85.52 Miles
November 26 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 104.73 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 212.21 Miles
November 26 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 304.92 Miles
November 26 (9:30 AM)