Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oxnard

2001 Lockwood St.
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jeffery_P_Cecola@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 29 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • June 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • June 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • July 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 05, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 19, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62612

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 67.35 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 70.07 Miles
April 27 (1:00 PM)

Bakersfield 74.41 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 91.14 Miles
April 27 (8:00 AM)

Fresno 184.66 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 265.34 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)