Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oxnard

2001 Lockwood St.
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Landon Matz
Email Landon_L_Matz@carmax.com
Phone 626-532-2077

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jeffrey_P_Cecola@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 02 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 09, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 30, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 07, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 14, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 21, (Wed. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 28, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 04, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 11, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 18, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 25, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 02, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 09, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 16, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62612

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 67.35 Miles
August 28 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 70.07 Miles
August 31 (1:00 PM)

Bakersfield 74.41 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 91.14 Miles
August 31 (8:00 AM)

Fresno 184.66 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 265.34 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)