Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oxnard

2001 Lockwood St.
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

September 03 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 29, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 05, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 12, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • November 26, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62612

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 77.39 Miles
September 02 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 80.53 Miles
September 01 (2:00 PM)

Bakersfield 85.52 Miles
September 03 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 104.73 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 212.21 Miles
September 03 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 304.92 Miles
September 03 (9:30 AM)