Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Oxnard

2001 Lockwood St.
Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 30 (Wednesday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 06, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 20, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • August 27, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 03, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 10, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 17, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • September 24, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 01, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 08, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 15, (Wed. 9:30 AM)
  • October 22, (Wed. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale

Auctioneer(s):

SCOTT CALDWELL CA BOND# FS1246155
CarMax State Dealer's License:
62612

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 77.39 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Buena Park 80.53 Miles
July 24 (2:00 PM)

Bakersfield 85.52 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Irvine 104.73 Miles
July 24 (9:30 AM)

Fresno 212.21 Miles
July 30 (9:30 AM)

Las Vegas 304.92 Miles
July 30 (9:30 AM)